Contact data

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Contact data

ŁUKASIEWICZ RESEARCH NETWORK – PORT POLISH CENTER FOR TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT

Stabłowicka 147
54-066 Wrocław

NIP: 894 314 05 23 | REGON: 020671635 | Sieć Badawcza Łukasiewicz – PORT Polski Ośrodek Rozwoju Technologii to państwowa osoba prawna mająca osobowość prawną, będąca instytutem wchodzącym w skład Sieci Badawczej Łukasiewicz, działająca na podstawie dotychczasowego wpisu do Krajowego Rejestru Sądowego nr 0000300736.

 

RECEPTION DESK

  phone: +48 71 734 77 77
Fax: +48 71 720 16 00
  e-mail: biuro@port.org.pl
 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

SALES MANAGER

  Marcin Krzyżanowski
  phone:
+48 510 132 347
  e-mail:
marcin.krzyzanowski@port.org.pl

 

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

  Aleksandra Borek, PhD
  phone:
+48 71 734 72 03
  e-mail:
aleksandra.borek@port.org.pl

 

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER – Biobank, Biotechnology, Core Facilities

  Mariusz Helim
  phone:
+48 727 663 379
  e-mail:
mariusz.helim@port.org.pl

 

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER – Materials Science & Engineering

  Przemysław Skiba
  phone:
+48 727 663 342
  e-mail:
przemyslaw.skiba@port.org.pl

 

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER – Biotechnology, Core Facilities

  Aleksandra Węglarz
  phone:
+48 725 259 049
  e-mail:
aleksandra.weglarz@port.org.pl

 

JUNIOR KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER – Materials Science & Engineering

  Karolina Zahorska
  phone:
+48 727 664 436
  e-mail:
karolina.zahorska@port.org.pl

 

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF MARKETING DEPARTMENT

  Agnieszka Kurowska
  phone: +48 727 663 351
  e-mail:
agnieszka.kurowska@port.org.pl
 

QUALITY MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

head of quality management department

  Anna Krawczuk
  phone: +48 71 734 71 46
  e-mail: jakosc@port.org.pl
 

BIOBANK

head of Biobank

  Elżbieta Gocek, PhD.
  phone:
+48 727 666 610
  e-mail:
biobank@port.org.pl, www.biobank.port.org.pl

TAKING SAMPLES FOR LAB ANALYSIS

Stabłowicka 147
54-066 Wrocław, Building 1

 

MEDIA

COMMUNICATION AND Public Relations Manager

  Anna Szewczuk-Łebska
  phone:
+48 727 663 386
  e-mail:
komunikacja@port.org.pl
 

INSTITUTE DIRECTOR’S OFFICE

  phones: +48 71 734 7271
                +48 71 734 7291
 

OFFICE MANAGER

  Anna Gajdanowicz
  phone: +48 519 186 532
  e-mail:
anna.gajdanowicz@port.org.pl
 
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
plusfontminusfontreloadfont