Contact data

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Contact data

PORT POLISH CENTER FOR TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPMENT

Stabłowicka 147
54-066 Wrocław

NIP: 894-293-00-22 | REGON: 020671635 | KRS: 0000300736

TAKING SAMPLES FOR LAB ANALYSIS

Stabłowicka 147
54-066 Wrocław, Building 1

 

MANAGEMENT AND CONTROL OFFICE

  Phone: +48 71 734 77 77
Fax: +48 71 720 16 00
  Email: biuro@port.org.pl
 

head of management AND CONTROL office

  Magdalena Iwaniec
  Phone: +48 71 734 7161
  Email:
magdalena.iwaniec@port.org.pl
 

 

 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

HEAD OF Business development department

 

  Marcin Krzyżański
  Phone: +48 510 132 347
  Email:
marcin.krzyzanski@port.org.pl

 

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

  Alicja Sachańbińska – Datko
  Phone: +48  727 660 009
  Email:
alicja.sachanbinska-datko@port.org.pl

 

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

  Aleksandra Borek, PhD.
  Phone: +48 510 131 925
  Email:
aleksandra.borek@port.org.pl
 
 
 
 

 

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER

  Mariusz  Helim
  Phone: +48 71 727 663 379
  Email:
mariusz.helim@port.org.pl

 

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

HEAD OF MARKETING DEPARTMENT

  Agnieszka Kurowska
  Phone: +48 727 663 351
  Email:
agnieszka.kurowska@port.org.pl

QUALITY MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

head of quality management department

  Anna Krawczuk
  Phone: +48 71 734 71 46
  Email: jakosc@port.org.pl
 

BIOBANK

head of Biobank

  Elżbieta Gocek, PhD.
  Phone:
+48 727 666 610
  Email:
biobank@port.org.pl, www.biobank.port.org.pl
 

MEDIA

COMMUNICATION AND Public Relations Manager

  Klaudia Piątek
  Phone:
+48 519 186 532
  Email:
komunikacja@port.org.pl

 

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

Zapisz

 

 

Zapisz

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
plusfontminusfontreloadfont